DAY SPA

Interactive Map
Site map
 

There is a jetted tub with salt water, a beauty salon, a solarium, a day spa with the full complex of treatments with the use of mineral, marine water and freshwater, seaweed, salt, medicinal plants and also mud treatments.

According to one version the word “SPA” is the abbreviation of the Latin “Sanus per Aquam” or “Sanitas pro Aqua” which means “health with the help of water” or “health through water”. A SPA treatment complex is selected individually and focuses on relaxation and recreation of your body.

This is a great opportunity of relaxing, getting rid of your every day problems and improving your health.

You can come here alone or with your family and friends. It is very entertaining for both grown-ups and kids.

Always warm crystal clear water and bubbling whirlpool jets will give you a unique sensation of weightlessness and absolutely new emotions. It fills your body with joy, makes your spirit cheerful and your mind fresh. Pleasant light and smell, relaxing music, attentive staff (masseur, fitness instructor, fitness consultant) and a beauty salon are at your disposal.

Hairdressing Salon at the Day SPA
Hairdressing Salon at the Day SPA
 

 

Site map Creation of the Web Site 2008-2011 © Sergey W Kazachkin

СПА-САЛОН

Интерактивная карта
Карта сайта
 

Джакузи с солёной водой, салон красоты, солярий, SPA-салон с полным комплексом процедур с использованием минеральной, морской или пресной воды, а также морских водорослей, соли, лечебных грязей и целебных растений.

По одной из версий, слово SPA - это аббревиатура от латинского Sanus per Aquam, или Sanitas pro Aqua, что в переводе с латыни означает "здоровье с помощью воды" или "здоровье через воду". Комплекс SPA процедур подбирается индивидуально и нацелен на релаксацию и оздоровление всего организма.

Это прекрасная возможность расслабиться и отрешиться от городских забот, поправить здоровье, привести себя в порядок.

Здесь можно побыть одному или провести время с семьей и друзьями. Великолепное развлечение для детей и взрослых.

Всегда теплая, кристально чистая вода, бурлящие струи гидромассажа подарят неповторимые ощущения невесомости и совершенно новые впечатления. Радость тела, бодрость духа, свежесть разума. Приятная подсветка, аромат и релаксационная музыка. Приветливый обслуживающий персонал: массажист, фитнес-инструктор, фитнес-консультант, салон красоты.

Кабинет парикхмахерской в спа-салоне
Кабинет парикхмахерской в спа-салоне
 

 

Карта сайта Создание интернет сайта 2008-2011 © SergeyW Kazachkin